Advisory Board Members

Meet the local leaders who help give guidance to the USO of Northern Ohio:


President: Seth Shalov

Treasurer: Paul Clark

Vice President: Lucy Stickan

Members: Ron Schwachenwald, Col., USA (Ret.)

Brian Van ValkenBurg

Furman Brown (USA, ret)

Douglas C. Ely, LTC, USA (Ret.)

Bruce Giberson

Mel Lowe (USAF, vet)

Honorary Chairman of the Board: James B. Cole (USA, vet)